It’s Monday!


Now I normally greet a Monday morning with as much enthusiasm as a trip to the dentist. This week however, is going to be a great week!

For me it’s only a 3 day working week. Then, on Thursday, not only am I having my third training day at Chester Zoo for my role as Visitor Engagement Volunteer (work allow me 1 day each year to volunteer in the community) but it’s also my 21st (ahem) birthday 🎉 


As if that isn’t exciting enough, Friday we’re heading off for a weekend in Llandudno as a birthday treat – I am sooooo excited 😜 hmm who’s telling Sonny that he’s not invited….

Oh yes, there is the shall matter of an MRI scan in the middle of all this but it’s just routine as part of my pulsatile tinnitus diagnosis… 🙈

Leave a Reply

