Breakfast

Another day dawns and another breakfast beckons! Can you guess what I’m having today? It’s another 2 course one (why? Because I can 😂)Part 1: red grapefruit sprinkled with sweetener (my preferred brand is Sukrin Gold from Holland & Barrett. It’s a syn free natural brown sugar alternative and is delicious) that’s my speed option to kick start the day, this will be followed by my Elfy Eating breakfast box, it’s my tasty, breakfast in a box that is great for eating at your desk in work (though be prepared for comments if, like me you love a boiled egg or two 😂)The ingredients can be whatever takes your fancy. My preference is low fat quorn sausage, boiled eggs, tomatoes, spinach and sliced pickled gherkins (trust me, it works) and all topped with a generous glug of Hellman’s fat free vinaigrette..

Try it and let me know what you think??

Leave a Reply

