Nobody puts Baby in a corner

How excited am I? Go on, ask me?….. No go on, ASK me… Seriously guys, ASK ME????

Oh well if you insist on dragging it out of me, I’ll tell you.

I’m off to see Dirty Dancing at the Liverpool Empire Theatre tonight!! 

 

You will find that I do go to the theatre/ cinema quite regularly. I love it and luckily for me, my work gets amazing deals.

We are very lucky to have a “sports & social team” within the company, who, as the name suggests, arrange lots of sporting and social events throughout the year. We get discounted cinema tickets, organised theatre trips, day trips, sporting events and discount at local shops and restaurants

I am one of the luckiest because last year, I was accepted into the Sports and Social Team! I help organise the corporate discounts offered by local companies and I am also on the planning committe.. 

I JUST LOVE BEING A SPORTS & SOCIAL REP!!

So far, I have seen Evita, Wicked, and Mamma Mia (this was my organised event and I loved every minute of arranging it). I have seen The Big Boy Band Reunion (my 1st live sighting of Blue YAYY) , Girls Aloud and recently went on a day trip to Knowsley Safari Park!

It really has opened up an amazing social life for me. Hubby was only asking me the other day is there anytime soon where I DON’T have a trip/ night out planned?

Ermmmm let me see…. No! I can maybe pencil him in for a night out during May half term? We’ll see 💕

You will hear about lots more of my Sports & Social activities but for today, it’s all about the syn free snack I’m taking with me, WATERMELON 🍉 

  

Leave a comment