Slimming world sausage

I ๐Ÿ’– sausage! Always have, always will. I also ๐Ÿ’– wine! My motto is save syns for wine, which, although works well for me, does leave me no syns for sausage…

What’s a girl to do? 

Get to down to Iceland, that’s what! February 2015 saw the introduction of a range of ready meals from Slimming World including SYN FREE SAUSAGE! 

My life has taken on new meaning! As the  old adage goes, a sausage a day keeps the lbs away.. 

I love them and my freezer is stocked full! I cook a pack of 6 along with half a dozen eggs and I have breakfast prepped for 3 days! Just add speedy steamed mushrooms & tomato’s from the staff canteen for a 100% on plan breakfast! 

Here’s some I prepared earlier… 

 

Leave a Reply

