Getting my oats

Mr F never fails to give me my oats! I only have to ask him.. He regularly gives my friends their oats too…

Tut tut, I know what you’re thinking, you dirty minded lot 😳

SUPERFAST PORRIGE OATS!

He is a manager, on the pet shop side (well, pet food superstore to give the exact description) of an animal feed mill. The mill has a sister company, “Morning Foods” who provide a huge range of cereals/ oats globally. 

His stores stock these cereals and “superfast oats” are amazing!  AND CHEAP!! 

No soaking overnight for these little ones! Pop your yogurt in, add fresh/ frozen fruit of your choice & away you go!  (I also added a glug of skinny syrup but more about that again)

SUPERFAST OVERNIGHT OATS!



Leave a Reply

