Masterchef 

Soooooo… Who knew that hiding behind the bread bin was the switch for the boiler… I didn’t! 😳 must have knocked it when I was prepping the school/ work butties! 

OH THE SHAME!! Mr F walked in and spotted it straight away… Well he is taller than me (not exactly difficult I know).

On the plus side, it did steer me to making a tasty dinner. Roast chicken, mild curry rice with added roast peppers, onions & mushrooms and a salad (1/3 speed as requested by slimming world plan). SYN FREE!!

Now time for MASTERCHEF! If that doesn’t cheer me up nothing will 😊



Leave a Reply

