Sex vs food

They say a man thinks about sex every 7 seconds. Is that all?? Clearly not that keen on it then.. 

I think about food every waking second. I am obsessed, just ask anyone who knows me. I eat, sleep and breathe food.

FOOD FOOD FOOD! God it feels good saying it out loud. I sometimes think that maybe I should have made a career of it but then again, would it have taken all the joy out of it? 

From the second I wake up I am planning my menu for the day. Breakfast, mid morning snack, lunch, afternoon snack, pre dinner snack, dinner leading finally to supper!

THANK GOD I HAVE SLIMMING WORLD! 💖

Here is one of the most amazing slimming world recipes ever! Chinese chicken curry – or tonight’s dinner as I like to call it



Leave a Reply

