It’s a lifelong thing…

There are two types of people in this world, those that live to eat and those that eat to live.

I live to eat whereas my big sis eats to live. That’s probably why she is lovely and slim and I have spent the last 20 years having a torrid love affair with slimming world. We’ve broken up on occasions but I’ve always gone back, tail between my legs (mainly because it got wedged between my thunder thighs – no natural thigh gap for me girls) .

The majority of pics/ recipes you will see on my blog will be slimming world related. My latest stint with sw has been 2 years (the longest yet) and I’ve finally realised that, like my hubby, we need to be together for the rest of my life… đŸ’–

One thought on “It’s a lifelong thing…

Leave a Reply

